top of page
In Conversation With Tamika Scott
In Conversation With Tamika Scott

Sat, May 28

|

Crowdcast

In Conversation With Tamika Scott

Raven White in Conversation with Tamika Scott

Registration is closed
See other events

Time & Location

May 28, 2022, 6:00 PM EDT

Crowdcast

About the event

Raven White in Conversation with Tamika Scott

Tamika Scott is a Legendary Recording Artist, Author and Member of the Multi-platinum group Xscape, Join us as we prepare one of Tamika's Signature Drinks  Live & chat about all things Southern Fuse & her love of cooking soulful dishes for entertainers in the industry such as Kenya Moore & Kandi Burris . Southern Fuse is all about bringing you savory dishes you can enjoy right to your own kitchen table!

Tamika’s upcoming debut cookbook is to be released May 17th 2022! Get ready to get a taste of the south in your mouth! Pre Order Your Books Here:

May 28th at 5PM  PT/  7PM CST/   8 PM EST

Hosted By Hunter Publishing Group & The Black Bookstore Collective

Participating Bookstores:

Brown Sugar Cafe' & Books ( Tx)

Da Book Joint ( IL)

Beyond Barcodes Bookstore (IN)

Share this event

Fathers Day Tea
Fathers Day Tea
Jun 18, 2023, 12:00 PM
Katy
bottom of page